Kontakt oss


GA Meknett AS
Masteveien 6
NO-1481 Hagan
Norge

Tlf: (+47) 2264 6550
post@ga-meknett.no

Foretaksregisteret:
NO 970 888 160 MVA

Daglig leder:
Arild Willersrud
Tlf: 6707 3434
arild@ga-meknett.no
Styreleder:
Arvid Willersrud
Tlf: 6707 3432
arvid@ga-meknett.no

Logistikksjef:
Jacob Øvergaard
Tlf: 6707 3442
jacob@ga-meknett.no
Produktutvikler og Produksjonsleder:
Tor Gunnar Brustad
Tlf: 6707 3435
tor.gunnar@ga-meknett.no
Salgssjef Norge:
Tore André Hansen
Tlf: 6707 3436
Mob: 4822 2362
tore.andre@ga-meknett.no
Salgssjef Export:
Stefan Wahlund
Tlf: 6707 3445
Mob: +46 72 574 72 32
stefan@ga-meknett.no
Regnskap- og ISO-koordinator:
Edward Willersrud
Tlf: 6707 3433
edward@ga-meknett.no