Contact us


GA Meknett AS
Masteveien 6
NO-1481 Hagan
Norway

Tel: (+47) 2264 6550
post@ga-meknett.no

VAT register:
NO 970 888 160 MVA

Managing Director:
Arild Willersrud
Tel: 6707 3434
arild@ga-meknett.no
Chairman of the Board:
Arvid Willersrud
Tel: 6707 3432
arvid@ga-meknett.no

Logistics Manager:
Jacob Øvergaard
Tel: 6707 3442
jacob@ga-meknett.no
Product Innovation and Production Manager:
Tor Gunnar Brustad
Tel: 6707 3435
tor.gunnar@ga-meknett.no
Sales Manager Norway:
Tore André Hansen
Tel: 6707 3436
Mob: 4822 2362
tore.andre@ga-meknett.no
Export Sales Manager:
Stefan Wahlund
Tel:: +47 6707 3445
Mob: +46 72 574 72 32
stefan@ga-meknett.no
Accounting- and ISO-coordinator:
Edward Willersrud
Tel: +47 6707 3433
edward@ga-meknett.no